Wenn's schnell
gehen muss!

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Saredin El-KhodarySaredin El-Khodary
Saredin Seine

Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 2594-5086
s.seine@seine-batterien.de

Berthold HüningBerthold Hüning
Berthold Hüning

Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 2594-5086
b.huening@seine-batterien.de

Sebastian HeruthSebastian Heruth
Sebastian Heruth

Betriebsleiter

+49 (0) 2594 783079-20
s.heruth@seine-batterien.de

Jessica LiningJessica Lining
Jessica Lining

Leiterin Verwaltung und Finanzbuchhaltung

+49 (0) 2594 783079-14
j.lining@seine-batterien.de

Sylvia MösleSylvia Mösle
Sylvia Mösle

Office Managerin

+49 (0) 2594 783079-13
s.moesle@seine-batterien.de

Auszubildende

Lynn ManiaLynn Mania
Lynn Mania

Kauffrau für Büromanagement

+49 (0) 2594-5086
l.mania@seine-batterien.de

Vertrieb Blei- & Lithium-Traktionsbatterien

Natalie HermannsNatalie Hermanns
Natalie Hermanns

Account-Managerin Traktion

+49 (0) 2594 783079-17
n.hermanns@seine-batterien.de

Bernadette GerdingBernadette Gerding
Bernadette Gerding

Account-Managerin Traktion

+49 (0) 2594 783079-18
b.gerding@seine-batterien.de

Ansprechpartnerbild
Sven Sievert

Account-Manager Traktion

+49 (0) 2594 783079-36
s.sievert@seine-batterien.de

ESS Batteriespeichersysteme

Jan SievertJan Sievert
Jan Sievert

ESS Vertrieb & Technik

+49 (0) 151 46696450
j.sievert@seine-batterien.de

Serviceinnendienst

Ronny TaubertRonny Taubert
Ronny Taubert

Serviceleiter Traktion

+49 (0) 2594 783079-12
r.taubert@seine-batterien.de

Einkauf

Oliver SchwaagOliver Schwaag
Stella HellmannStella Hellmann
Stella Hellmann

Werkstudentin

+49 (0) 2594-5086
info@seine-batterien.de

Servicetechniker

Heiko SchiefelbeinHeiko Schiefelbein
Heiko Schiefelbein

Servicetechniker

Tobias SchlichtingTobias Schlichting
Tobias Schlichting

Servicetechniker

Jörg WißmannJörg Wißmann
Jörg Wißmann

Servicetechniker

Klaudius MagieraKlaudius Magiera
Klaudius Magiera

Servicetechniker

Reinhard ChmielewskiReinhard Chmielewski
Reinhard Chmielewski

Servicetechniker

Lager & Produktion

Alexander VölkerAlexander Völker
Alexander Völker

Teamleiter Produktion

+49 (0) 2594 783079-19
a.voelker@seine-batterien.de

Gerd MüllerGerd Müller
Gerd Müller

Lager & Versand

+49 (0) 2594 783079-16
versand@seine-batterien.de

Michael HinricherMichael Hinricher
Michael Hinricher

Lager & Versand

Martin NeumeisterMartin Neumeister
Martin Neumeister

Servicetechniker

Michael HanningMichael Hanning
Michael Hanning

Servicetechniker

Ansprechpartnerbild
Axel Kunze

Servicetechniker

Ansprechpartnerbild
Markus Rathke

Produktionshelfer

Gawen DuesmannGawen Duesmann
Gawen Duesmann

Werkstudent

Christopher MeinhardtChristopher Meinhardt
Christopher Meinhardt

Werkstudent