Wenn's schnell
gehen muss!

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Berthold HüningBerthold Hüning
Berthold Hüning

Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 2594-5086
b.huening@seine-batterien.de

Saredin El-KhodarySaredin El-Khodary
Saredin El-Khodary

Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 2594-5086
el-khodary@seine-batterien.de

Sebastian HeruthSebastian Heruth
Sebastian Heruth

Betriebsleiter

+49 (0) 2594 783079-20
s.heruth@seine-batterien.de

Verwaltung / Einkauf

Jessica LiningJessica Lining
Jessica Lining

Verwaltungsleiterin

+49 (0) 2594 783079-14
j.lining@seine-batterien.de

Oliver SchwaagOliver Schwaag
Sylvia MösleSylvia Mösle
Lynn ManiaLynn Mania
Stella HellmannStella Hellmann
Stella Hellmann

Werkstudentin

+49 (0) 2594-5086
info@seine-batterien.de

Vertrieb

Natalie HermannsNatalie Hermanns
Natalie Hermanns

Vertriebsinnendienst

+49 (0) 2594 783079-17
n.hermanns@seine-batterien.de

Simon Zipf
Simon Zipf

Vertriebsaußendienst

+49 (0) 151 10185634
s.zipf@seine-batterien.de

Technik

Ronny TaubertRonny Taubert
Stephan KrajnikStephan Krajnik
Stephan Krajnik

Werkstattleiter

+49 (0) 2594 783079-19
s.krajnik@seine-batterien.de

Gerd MüllerGerd Müller
Gerd Müller

Versand und Lager

+49 (0) 2594 783079-16
versand@seine-batterien.de

Martin NeumeisterMartin Neumeister
Martin Neumeister

Servicetechniker

+49 (0) 2594 783079-34

Heiko SchiefelbeinHeiko Schiefelbein
Heiko Schiefelbein

Servicetechniker

Jörg WißmannJörg Wißmann
Jörg Wißmann

Servicetechniker

Alexander VölkerAlexander Völker
Alexander Völker

Servicetechniker

Michael MalchusMichael Malchus
Michael Malchus

Servicetechniker

Klaudius MagieraKlaudius Magiera
Klaudius Magiera

Servicetechniker

Georgi Marinov
Georgi Marinov

Servicetechniker

Reinhard Chmielewski
Reinhard Chmielewski

Servicetechniker

Markus Gröbner
Markus Gröbner

Servicetechniker

Michael Hanning
Michael Hanning

Servicetechniker

Christopher MeinhardtChristopher Meinhardt
Christopher Meinhardt

Werkstudent

Gawen Duesmann
Gawen Duesmann

Werkstudent

Jan Sievert
Jan Sievert

Werkstudent